• Secretariaat

    FunctieNaamE-mailadres
    Leden
    AdministratieKirsten Winkelmancontributie@grootelindt.nl
    AdministratieBianca Voermanscontributie@grootelindt.nl
    Senioren
    Selectie Rens Kortwegwedstrijdsecretaris@grootelindt.nl
    Lagere senioren Rens Kortewegwedstrijdsecretaris@grootelindt.nl
    Jeugd
    CompetitieEddy van Yrenwedstrijdsecretariaatjeugd@grootelindt.nl
    OefenwedstrijdenEddy van Yrenoefenwedstrijden@grootelindt.nl
    ToernooienEddy van Yrentoernooien@grootelindt.nl